2016 Invite Schedule (as of 8/8/2016)


Coaches:  if you know of an invitational not listed, please email!

Date Day Meet Location
8-27-16 Saturday Mt. Washington Invitational Berlin
9-1-16 Thursday Gilford Early Bird Invitational Gilford HS
9-6-16 Tuesday Sanborn Invitational Sanborn HS
9-8-16 Thursday Winnisquam Invitational Winnisquam HS
9-8-16 Thursday Cofrin Classic NHTI
9-10-16 Saturday Souhegan Relays Souhegan Freestyle Farm
9-10-16 Saturday Coach K Memorial Race Hollis-Brookline HS
9-17-16 Saturday Nashua XC Invitational Mines Falls
9-17-16 Saturday Oyster River Bobcat Invitational Souhegan Freestyle Farm
9-17-16 Saturday Laconia Invitational Laconia HS
9-22-16 Thursday Newfound Invitational Newfound HS
9-24-16 Saturday Manchester Invitational Derryfield Park
9-24-16 Saturday Waterville Valley XC Champs TBD
10-1-16 Saturday Black Bear Invitational Coe-Brown
10-1-16 Saturday Woods Trail Run Thetford, VT
10-6-16 Thursday Kennett Invitational Kennett MS
10-7-16 Friday Belmont Invitational Belmont HS
10-8-16 Saturday Battle of the Border Alvirne HS
10-8-16 Saturday Wickham Park Invitational Wickham Park, CT
10-12-16 Wednesday Cougar Classic TBA
10-14-16 Friday Plymouth Invitational Plymouth HS
10-14-16 Friday Lakes Region Invitational Gilford HS
10-15-16 Saturday Pelham Invitational Pelham HS
10-15-16 Saturday Brown Invitational Goddard Park, RI
10-20-16 Thursday D2/D3 JV State Meet Coe-Brown
10-20-16 Thursday Kingswood Invitational Kingswood HS
10-20-16 Thursday Capital Area Invitational Merrimack Valley HS
10-21-16 Friday D1 JV State Meet TBA
10-29-16 Saturday NH Divisional State Championships Derryfield Park
11-5-16 Saturday Meet of Champions Mines Falls
11-12-16 Saturday New England Championships

Leave a Reply