2019 NH Cross Country Invitational Schedule (as of 7/3)

Coaches:  If you know of an invitational not listed, or any errors, please email or comment! Additionally, send in your invitational’s information, and we will be happy to post to this schedule.

 

Date Day Meet Location
9-3-19 Tuesday Sanborn Invitational Sanborn HS
9-3-19 Tuesday Winnisquam Invitational Winnisquam HS
9-5-19 Thursday Gilford Early Bird Invitational Gilford HS
9-5-19 Thursday Cofrin Classic NHTI
9-7-19 Saturday Mt. Washington Invitational Berlin
9-7-18 Saturday Souhegan Relays Souhegan Freestyle Farm
9-7-19 Saturday Coach K Memorial Race Hollis-Brookline HS
9-12-19 Thursday Newfound Fun Run Newfound HS
9-14-19 Saturday Nashua North XC Invitational Mines Falls
9-14-19 Saturday Laconia Invitational Laconia High School
9-15-19 Sunday Oyster River Bobcat Invitational DeMerritt Hill Orchards
9-21-19 Saturday  Manchester Invitational Derryfield Park
9-26-19 Thursday Newfound Invitational Newfound HS
9-28-19 Saturday Black Bear Invitational Coe-Brown
10-4-19 Friday Belmont Invitational Belmont
10-5-19 Saturday Woods Trail Run Thetford, VT
10-5-19 Saturday Kennett Invitational Kennett MS
10-5-19 Saturday 15th Battle of the Border Alvirne HS
10-11-19 Friday Lakes Region Invitational Gilford, HS
10-11-19 Friday Plymouth Invitational Plymouth, HS
10-12-19 Saturday Pelham Invitational Pelham HS
10-12-19 Saturday Manhattan Invitational Van Cortlandt Park, NY
10-12-19 Saturday Wickham Park Invitational Wickham Park, CT
10-16-19 Wednesday JV DII-III Meet  Coe-Brown
10-17-19 Thursday Kingswood Invitational Kingswood HS
10-17-19 Thursday Capital Area Invitational Merrimack Valley High School
10-18-19 Friday D1 JV State Championships Alvirne HS
10-19-19 Saturday Brown Invitational Goddard Park, RI
10-19-19 Saturday NH Middle School State Championships Londonderry HS
10-26-19 Saturday NH Divisional State Championships Derryfield Park
11-2-19 Saturday NHIAA Meet of Champions Mines Falls
11-9-19 Saturday New England Championships Wickham Park, CT
11-30-19 Saturday Nike Cross Northeast Regional Championships Wappingers Fall, NY

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: