2022 NH XC Invitational Schedule: Updated with Meet Information!

Coaches:  If you know of an invitational not listed, or any errors, please email or comment! Additionally, send in your invitational’s information, and we will be happy to post to this schedule.  We will be updating throughout the season.  Looking forward to the fall!!!

Date Day Meet Location
8-30-22 Tuesday Sanborn Jamie Martin Invitational Kingston Plains Sanborn HS
9-1-22 Thursday Gilford Early Bird Invitational Gunstock Mountain Resort
9-3-22 Saturday HB Coach K Invitational HBHS
9-6-22 Tuesday Cofrin Classic NHTI
9-6-22 Tuesday Newfound Fun Run Newfound HS
9-10-22 Saturday Souhegan Relays Souhegan HS
9-10-22 Saturday Mt. Washington Invitational Berlin
9-10-22 Saturday 2022 Bobcat Invitational Oyster River HS
9-17-22 Saturday Nashua North Invitational Mines Falls
9-17-22 Saturday Waterville Valley League Champs TBD
9-20-22 Tuesday Newfound Invitational Newfound HS
9-24-22 Saturday Laconia Invitational Laconia HS
9-24-22 Saturday Manchester Invitational Derryfield Park
9-29-22 Thursday BELMONT XC INVITE  Belmont HS
10-1-22 Saturday Woods Trail Run Thetford, VT
10-1-22 Saturday Kennett Invitational Kennett HS
10-1-22 Saturday The 2022 Black Bear Invitational Coe-Brown
10-7-22 Friday Plymouth Invitational Plymouth HS
10-7-22 Friday Lakes Region Invitational Gilford HS
10-7-22 Friday Monadnock Moonlight Madness Cheshire Fairgrounds
10-8-22 Saturday 2022 Battle of the Border Invite Alvirne HS
10-8-22 Saturday Manhattan XC Invite Van Cortland, Bronx
10-15-22 Saturday Merrimack High School XC Festival Freestyle Farm, Amherst
10-15-22 Saturday Kingswood Invitational Kingswood HS
10-15-22 Saturday Pelham Invitational Pelham HS
10-19-22  Wednesday 2022 JV DII-III Meet Info Coe-Brown
10-20-22 Thursday Capital Area Invitational Merrimack Valley HS
10-21-22  Friday D1 JV State Meet Alvirne HS
10-22-22 Saturday NH Middle School State Champs Londonderry & Coe-Brown
10-29-22 Saturday Divisional State Meets Derryfield Park
11-5-22 Saturday Meet of Champions Mines Falls
11-12-22 Saturday New England Championships Ponaganset HS, RI

Leave a Reply to Mike Smith Cancel reply

One thought on “2022 NH XC Invitational Schedule: Updated with Meet Information!”

%d bloggers like this: